Job Search

Capital Region Mid-Hudson Valley Lower Hudson Valley

Northern Regional Partners

Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES
The Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES offers its 18 component school districts high quality services to students, teachers, administrators, parents and community.  The Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES serve the following school districts:  Jefferson County - Alexandria, Belleville Henderson, Carthage, General Brown, Indian River, LaFargeville, Lyme, Sackets Harbor, South Jefferson, Thousand Islands, Watertown; Lewis County - Beaver River, Copenhagen, Lowville, South Lewis. Hamilton - Inlet. Herkimer - Town of Webb. Oneida, Adirondack.

St. Lawrence-Lewis BOCES
The mission of the St. Lawrence-Lewis BOCES is to provide quality, cost-effective programs and services characterized by leadership, innovation, creativity, and flexibility. The BOCES of St. Lawrence-Lewis Counties serves 18 school districts in St. Lawrence and Lewis Counties, by providing cost-effective shared services, including career training for high-school students and adults, special education, alternative schools, technology education, and teacher training, as well as dozens of programs to expand educational opportunity and help districts operate more efficiently.