Job Search

Capital Region Mid-Hudson Valley Lower Hudson Valley

Central Regional Partners

Onondaga-Cortland-Madison (OCM) BOCES
OCM BOCES provides a wide array of services for local school districts and the Syracuse City School District. OCM BOCES, the 7th largest of the 37 BOCES in New York State, has been collaborating with our component districts for more than 60 years, currently serving 23 districts in Onondaga, Cortland and Madison counties.

Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES
While providing the highest quality educational programs and services to our component school districts and communities, Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES fosters an environment where continual learning is a priority, critical thinking is essential, challenges become opportunities, collaboration and communication are demonstrated, and creativity flourishes.  Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES serves nine component school districts: Auburn, Cato-Meridian, Jordan-Elbridge, Moravia, Port Byron, Southern Cayuga, Skaneateles, Union Springs and Weedsport.

Oswego County BOCES
Oswego BOCES is committed to promoting strategies for student achievement and developing, through innovation and vision, programs and services that are based on research and best practices in order to meet the current needs and anticipate the future needs of the component districts and their students.