Arts In Education
AIE About Us How to Use AIE Forms Search Directory Particpiating Districts Arts Standards Catalog Evaluation of Programs
AIE AIE About Us
AIE AIE AIE

BOARD OF COOPERATIVE EDUCATIONAL SERVICES OF PUTNAM/NORTHERN WESTCHESTER
Arts Education District Representatives

ARDSLEY UFSD
Kelly Seibert
(914) 295-5530
kseibert@ardsleyschools.org

BEDFORD CSD
Gregory Sullivan
(914) 241-6018
gsullivan41969@bcsdny.org

BREWSTER CSD
Patricia Taylor
(845) 279-5051 x1379
pataylor@brewsterschools.org

BRIARCLIFF UFSD
Linda Peters
(914) 432-8133
lpeters@briarcliffschools.org

BYRAM HILLS CSD
Tim Kaltenecker
(914) 273-4082 x5920
tkaltenecker@byramhills.org

CARMEL CSD
Eric Stark
(845) 878-2094 x215
estark@carmelschools.org

CHAPPAQUA CSD
Debbie Alspach
(914) 238-7204 x5102
dealspach@ccsd.ws

CROTON HARMON UFSD
Kelly Maloney
(914) 271-5184 x3211
kelly.maloney@chufsd.org

DOBBS FERRY UFSD
Ann Marie Vulpone
(914) 693-1500 x3031
vulponea@dfsd.org

EASTCHESTER UFSD
Dr. Ron Hattar
(914) 793-6130 x4202
rhattar@eastchester.k12.ny.us

GARRISON UFSD
John Griffiths
(845) 424-3689 x230
jgriffiths@gufsd.org

GREENBURGH CSD
Miriam Bernabei
(914) 761-6000 x3132
mbernabei@greenburghcsd.org

HALDANE CSD
Jessie DesMarais
(845) 265-9254 x111
jdesmara@haldaneschool.org

HASTINGS-ON-HUDSON UFSD
Maureen Caraballo, Mike Rubino
(914) 478-6205
caraballom@hohschools.org
rubinom@hohschools.org

HENDRICK HUDSON CSD
Enrique Catalan
(914) 257-5132
enrique.catalan@henhudschools.org

IRVINGTON UFSD
Carol Stein
(914) 269-5050
Fax: (914) 591-4359
carol.stein@irvingtonschools.org

KATONAH-LEWISBORO UFSD
Kim Parks
(914) 763-7006
kparks@klschools.org

LAKELAND CSD
Dr. Tammy Cosgrove
(914) 245-1700 x203
tcosgrove@lakelandschools.org

MAHOPAC CSD
Ron Clamser
(845) 628-3415 x10400br/> clamserr@mahopac.k12.ny.us

MT. PLEASANT CSD
Andrew Lennon
(914) 769-5500
alennon@mtplcsd.org

MT. VERNON CITY SD
Evelyn Collins
(914) 665-7547
ecollins@mtvernoncsd.org

NEW ROCHELLE CITY SD
Marc Schneider
(914) 576-4200
mschneider@nred.org

NORTH SALEM CSD
Barbara Briganti
(914) 669-5414
bbriganti@northsalemschools.org

OSSINING UFSD
Bradley Morrison
(914) 941-7700
bmorrison@ossining.k12.ny.us

PEEKSKILL CITY SD
Robin Zimmerman
(914) 737-3300 x334
rzimmerman@peekskillcsd.org

PELHAM PUBLIC SD
Dr. Steven Garcia
(914) 738-3434
sgarcia@pelhamschools.org

PLEASANTVILLE UFSD
Margaret Galotti
(914) 741-1441
galottip@pville.k12.ny.us

POCANTICO HILLS CSD
Marianne Heslin
(914) 631-2440 x709
mheslin@pocanticohills.org

PORTCHESTER-RYE UFSD
Camille Linen
(914) 939-6144
camille636@verizon.net

PUTNAM VALLEY CSD
Susan Cummings
(845) 528-8125
scummings@pvcsd.org

SOMERS CSD
Julie Gherardi
(914) 277-2402
jgherardi@somersschools.org

TARRYTOWN UFSD
James Graziano
(914) 631-4401
jgraziano@tufsd.org

TUCKAHOE UFSD
Lee Lew
(914) 792-7625
mailto:lewl@tuckahoeschools.org

VALHALLA UFSD
Dr. Brenda Myers
(914) 683-5040
mailto:bmyers@valhallaschools.org

WHITE PLAINS CITY SD
Gary West
(914) 422-2017
garywest@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

YORKTOWN CSD
Lisa O'Shea
(914) 243-8006
loshea@yorktown.org


Search
  Keyword
 
 
  View ALL Programs
  Advanced Search

 

 

 

BOCES
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us